Flavored Vodka – What’s Next?

I’m not a picky drinker.

I will try most spirits, wines and beers. Keep the malt beverages away from me. But I’m not picky. I’m open to anything.

The biggest recent, popular phenomenon is flavored vodkas. Now this is good, because vodka, in my experience doesn’t really have a flavor. Another positive of flavored vodka is that women like it. I like women, women like flavored vodka, so I like flavored vodka. Paraphrasing the Art of War, the friend of my friend is my friend (pretty sure that’s wrong, but whatever).

Chicks dig this

Chicks dig this

But

Things are getting out of hand. Peep my newest discovery:

It's Peanut Butter Jelly Tiiiiiiiiiime!!!!

It’s Peanut Butter Jelly Tiiiiiiiiiime!!!!

Peanut Butter and Jelly Vodka.

What? Yeah…

I just tried to imagine what it would taste like, because PB&J is a delicious sandwich, but I can’t think about how it would taste as a liquor.

Meh...

Meh…

It may be good, it may not. Never knock it until you try it. But I got to thinking, with flavored liquors being the big thing nowadays, from vodka to whiskey, I wonder what is next? Hmmm…

Shrimp Flavored Vodka

"I drink so many shrimp I get i'dine pois'nin" #RIPPimpC

“I drink so many shrimp I get i’dine pois’nin” #RIPPimpC

Salad Flavored Vodka

Made with fat free dressing. Low in calories

Made with fat free dressing. Low in calories

Dorito Flavored Dressing

Available in Cool Ranch and Nacho Cheese. Comes with complimentary park of Wrigley's Gum

Available in Cool Ranch and Nacho Cheese. Comes with complimentary park of Wrigley’s Gum

Hoe Flavored Vodka

Tastes like pennies

Tastes like pennies

These are a few flavors that the public might like. Pinnacle, if you steal my ideas, at least have the decency to send me a complimentary bottle. Hit the comments if you have any more ideas for future vodka flavors.

About unclepsflask

Awesomeness personified
This entry was posted in Drainks, Tipsy Observations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flavored Vodka – What’s Next?

  1. ladyylaura says:

    Lmao peanut butter and jelly flavored vodka. I def agree #doingtoomuch

Leave a Reply

